WITHQUIZ

The Withington Pub Quiz League

TEAM DETAILS

1

Home

WQ Fixtures, Results & Table

WQ Teams

WQ Archive Comments Question papers

Team

Venue

(click picture for Google map)

Team Captain

& Other contact(s)

Phone nos

email addresses

Albert

The Didsbury,  Michael O'Brien 0161-432-2144 mjc.obrien@yahoo.co.uk
  852 Wilmslow Road, Eveline Matthews 07546-070717  
Didsbury      
       

The Bards of Didsbury

Parrswood Hotel, Tony Hammond 07710-477860 hhjhammond@gmail.com
  356 Parrs Wood Road, James Wilkinson 07746-241069  
Didsbury      
       

The Charabancs of Fire

The Griffin, Damian Land 07511-775319 damianland@aol.com
Didsbury Road, John Dennison 07483-248352 johndennisonco@aol.com
Heaton Mersey      
       

The Electric Pigs

Fletcher Moss,  Gary Donely 07836-237799   garydonely@gmail.com
  Albert Hill Street, Andrew Simcock 07710-844352 andrew4didsbury@gmail.com
Didsbury Guy Creswell 07889-555787  
  Dave McColm 07860-356934 davidmccolm5@gmail.com

Ethel Rodin

Ladybarn Social Club  Roddy Toffler   0161-434-1882 manch12jrt@yahoo.co.uk
  The White Swan, Geoff Hammond   ghd189494@yahoo.com
13 Green Street,      
Ladybarn      

The History Men

Red Lion, Ivor Cartmill  07970-078801 ivorcartmill@gmail.com
  Wilmslow Road,      
Withington      
       

KFD

The Griffin, Kieran Dillon 07855-015376 kieran.dillon@ntlworld.com 
  Didsbury Road, Barry McNorton 07739-188192 barry.mcnorton@gmail.com
Heaton Mersey      
       

The Opsimaths

Albert Club, Howell Davies 07922-065521 howelldavies@googlemail.com
Old Lansdowne Road, Brian McClintock 0161-434-1674 brian16740@gmail.com
West Didsbury Mike Bath 07885-526002   mikebath@pfsl.org.uk
       
The Prodigals Albert Club, Anne-Marie Glennon   07711-638402 annemarie.glennon@gmail.com
  Old Lansdowne Road,      
West Didsbury      
       

Results, Match Reports and Question papers should be forwarded

to Mike Bath late Wednesday or early Thursday

Mike Bath 07885-526002   mikebath@pfsl.org.uk